MCC Testing Trial

The regs for this years MCC Testing Trial are now online. The date is 12th July (not 5th as previously¬†shown in the ACTC calendar) and will be held at it’sThe Motor Cycling Club Logo now familiar location of Keinton Mandeville. Last year saw some great battles for class honours and an overall win for an Austin 7, hopefully this year will be just as competitive, 12 tests are planned and with 4 or 5 rounds that means in the region of 50 – 60 tests for a bargain entry fee of ¬£22. Hopefully the weather will be kind again and a good days sport can be had. I will need approx 40 marshals so I’d obviously be very happy to hear from any volunteers (there is a marshals draw at the end of the day so you might even take home a bottle of plonk or similar) I can be contacted on 07973 986803 or by email at [email protected]

Enter the MCC Testing Trial online, or download the regs and entry form.

ACTC Awards Dinner and Dance

The Annual ACTC awards and dinner evening will take place on the 6th June.

The evening is not just for Championship contenders or even just ACTC members, but it is a celebration of another year of trialling and all are welcome, whether driver, rider, navigator, marshal, organiser or spectator.

Invites have been sent to all registered members and anyone else can obtain further information by sending an e-mail to me, or a message through Facebook.