Nominations for ACTC Officers

All ACTC member clubs have been sent forms regarding nominations for ACTC Officers. If any club member wants to propose someone for one of the ACTC Officer roles they should contact their ACTC club delegate. If the delegate has a problem finding the form he should contact me (Hon Sec) and I will send them another form. All completed forms need to be back with me by March 2nd latest so that they can be included on the agenda for the April ACTC meeting.

Below is a list of the positions within the ACTC and who is currently holding each of these positions. All positions are for re-election.

President : Simon Woodall
Chairman : Carl Talbot
Vice Chairman : Pete Hart
Treasurer : Barbara Selkirk
Hon. Secretary : Bill Bennett
Class 7 Co-ordinator : Pete Hart
Championship Secretary : John Bell
Rights of Way Officer : Andrew Knightly-Brown
Motorcycle Co-ordinator : Graham Lampkin
Restart Editor : Pat Toulmin
Website Manager : James Shallcross
Scrutineering Officer : John Blakely
Awards Evening Organising : The Selwood Family
Tyre Officer : Pete Hart

Championship Monitor : Position Vacant
PR Officer : Position Vacant



Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed