Eligible Motorcycles

Motorcycle Classes:

Class A:
Solo motorcycles of British manufacture (engine and frame.)

Class B1:
Solo motorcycles up to and including 225cc.

Class B2:
Solo motorcycles over 225cc up to and including 450cc.

Class C:
Solo motorcycles over 450cc.

Class D:
Motorcycles with touring or trails sidecars. (Scooter side-car outfits are not eligible.
The ACTC publishes an approved specification for a Trials Sidecar.

Class E:
Three wheelers as defined in the MCC Standing Supplementary Regulations 2005.

Click here for a list of the most used motorcycles in classic trials

Click here to see a list of eligible motorcycle tyres

Car Classes

Comments are closed