Taw & Torridge Trial 2015 Results

Holsworthy Motor ClubHere are the results from the Taw & Torridge – some very close battles in both bike and car classes. Overall winners were Andy Petherick (Class A) and Nick Farmer (Class 8).

2015 Taw & Torridge Trial Results

Class winners :

A : Andy Petherick [6]
B : Thorne Pett [11]
D : Tim Hawkins & Penny Ligrley [36]
1 : James Shallcross [78]
2 : Bill Bennett [47]
3 : Matt Facey [58]
4 : Craig Allen [101]
5 : Keith Sanders [47]
6 : Andrew Rippon [60]
7 : Duncan Stephens [45]
8 : Nick Farmer [34]

In car video from Nick Farmer:

Video from Ross Cookman:

Recent Updates

We have tried to make it a bit easier and more obvious where the Event Calendar is as a few people struggled to find it. We have changed the menu and also added a link from the homepage.

The 2015 Calendar has been added.

Unfortunately this years Tarka Trial has been cancelled, and next years Clee Hill’s Trial is being “rested”. Hopefully both will return!

Here are some entry packs (SR’s and Entry Form) that have come out recently :

2014 Exmoor Clouds Entry Pack
2014 Mechanics Entry Pack
2014 Tamar Entry Pack

Here are the current Car and Bike Championship Tables :

2014 Wheelspin League (to Ilkley)
2014 Crackington League (to Ilkley)
2014 Navigators League (to Ilkley)
2014 Pouncey & Red Rose Bowl Leagues (to Ilkley)

2013 Final ACTC Car Tables

Here are the Final tables for the year following the Camel Classic trial.

Wheelspin Final 2013
Crackington 2013 Final minus WS winners
Crackington 2013 Final Complete
Navs Final 2013
Team Final 2013

Please check them closely and let me know if there are any problems.

Congratulations to all the award winners, commiserations to those who came close and the best of luck for 2014 to you all.

If you haven’t got your 2014 ACTC Entry Form in better get it in very shortly.