Contact Us

PresidentSimon Woodallsimonwoodall@actc.org.uk
ChairmanGiles Greensladegiles@greensladephotography.com
Vice ChairmanBrian Partridgebrianpartridge@ymail.com
SecretaryBill Bennettbill@bill-bennett-eng.co.uk
Championship SecretaryCarl Talbotcarlrtalbot@btinternet.com
TreasurerBarbara Selkirkbarbara.selkirk@actc.org.uk
Rights of Way OfficerAndrew Brownandrew@andrewkb.net
Class 7 Co-ordinatorPete Hartpeter.j.hart@btinternet.com
Motorcycle Co-ordinatorStephen Baileyste.bailey.oakcottage@hotmail.com
PR OfficerIan Davisgbbuggydriver@hotmail.com
Tyre OfficerPete Hartpeter.j.hart@btinternet.com
Championship MonitorJames Shallcrossjames.shallcross@gmail.com
Website AdministratorJames Shallcrossjames.shallcross@gmail.com

Comments are closed